Our service team

Our operating engineers manage day-to-day maintenance of our properties and are the Stendörren personnel you are most likely to be in contact with on a regular basis. They make regular inspections of our properties to ensure everything is in working order and are also involved in the planning of preventative maintenance and will keep you updated on upcoming servicing. When something happens in your property that needs immediate attention, they will be called out immediately, but we always aim to ensure this is not necessary.

 

Malin Haraldson
Property Technician
malin.haraldson@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 67
Anton Drane
Property Technician
anton.drane@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 66
Stig Johansson
Property Technician
stig.johansson@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 64
Ronny Devell
Property Technician
ronny.devell@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 63
Jim Aksberg
Service Technician
jim.aksberg@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 65
Leif Svantesson
Service Technician
leif.svantesson@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 61
Niklas Ahlgren
Property Technician
niklas.ahlgren@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 60
Thomas Österlund
Property Technician
thomas.osterlund@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 62