Contact

Everyone who works for Stendörren today is listed here. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about us, or what we do and have to offer.

Stab
Fredrik Brodin
CEO

fredrik.brodin@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 01
Magnus Sundell
CFO and Deputy CEO

magnus.sundell@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 02
Binh Nguyen
Analyst

binh.nguyen@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 04
Johanna Bergin
Receptionist

johanna.bergin@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 03
Pär Wallerborg
Acting HRM

par.wallerborg@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 00
Leasing
Maria Mastej
Head of Marketing and Leasing

maria.mastej@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 11
Ksenia Belobordova
Leasing

Ksenia.beloborodova@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 12
Louise Ravn
Leasing Administration

louise.ravn@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 14
Lars Hadzin
Leasing

lars.hadzin@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 13
Economy
Annica Holm Englund
Head of Accounting

annica.holm-englund@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 20
Frieda Tibi
Accountant

frieda.tibi@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 21
Christina Arve
Accountant

christina.arve@stendorren.se

-+46 (0)8 518 331 22
Jeanette Lönnborg
Accountant

jeanette.lonnborg@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 23
Rose-Marie Moberg
Accountant

rose-marie.moberg@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 24
Property Management
Frej Adolph
Property Manager

frej.adolph@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 40
Per Oscarsson
Project Manager

per.oscarsson@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 00
Erik Grass
Head of Property Management

erik.grass@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 41
Mats Gunnarsson
Property Management

mats.gunnarsson@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 43
Cecilia Schönning
Property Management (parental leave)

cecilia.schonning@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 42
Anna Forsberg
Property Management

anna.forsberg@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 45
Katarina Stannervik
Property Management

katarina.stannervik@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 44
Fredrik Bergström
Technical Manager

fredrik.bergstrom@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 46
Andreas Josefson
Technical Controller

andreas.josefson@stendorren.se

+46 (0)8 518 331 47
Fastighets- och drifttekniker
Niklas Ahlgren
Property Technician

niklas.ahlgren@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00
Thomas Österlund
Property Technician

thomas.osterlund@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00
Ronny Devell
Property Technician

ronny.devell@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00
Stig Johansson
Property Technician

stig.johansson@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00
Jim Aksberg
Service Technician

jim.aksberg@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00
Leif Svantesson
Service Technician

leif.svantesson@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00