Contact

Everyone who works for Stendörren today is listed here. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about us, or what we do and have to offer.

STAFF
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/man-700x468.jpg
Pär Wallerborg
Acting HR Director
par.wallerborg@stendorren.se
08-518 331 00
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/caroline-700x468.png
Caroline Gebauer
Legal Counsel
caroline.gebauer@stendorren.se
08-518 331 05
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/bing-700x468.jpg
Binh Nguyen
Analyst
binh.nguyen@stendorren.se
08-518 331 04
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/johanna-700x468.jpg
Johanna Bergin
Receptionist
johanna.bergin@stendorren.se
08-518 331 03
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/magnus-700x468.jpg
Magnus Sundell
CFO and Deputy CEO
magnus.sundell@stendorren.se
08-518 331 02
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/fredrik-700x468.jpg
Fredrik Brodin
CEO
fredrik.brodin@stendorren.se
08-518 331 01
LEASING
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/daniel-700x468.jpg
Daniel Eriksson
Marketing and Leasing
daniel.eriksson@stendorren.se
08-518 331 00
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/terese-700x468.png
Terese Froststedt
Marketing Coordinator
terese.froststedt@stendorren.se
08-518 331 15
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/louise-700x468.jpg
Louise Ravn
Leasing Administration
louise.ravn@stendorren.se
08-518 331 14
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/lars-700x468.jpg
Lars Hadzin
Leasing
lars.hadzin@stendorren.se
08-518 331 13
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/ksenia-700x468.jpg
Ksenia Belobordova
Leasing
ksenia.beloborodova@stendorren.se
08-518 331 12
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/maria-700x468.jpg
Maria Mastej
Head of Marketing and Leasing
maria.mastej@stendorren.se
08-518 331 11
ECONOMY
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/tobia-700x468.png
Tobias Gerdtmark
Accountant
tobias.gerdtmark@stendorren.se
08-518 331 00
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/placeholder-man-700x468.gif
Fredrik Jidinger
Accountant
fredrik.jidinger@stendorren.se
08-518 331 25
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/rose-700x468.jpg
Rose-Marie Moberg
Accounts assistant
rose-marie.moberg@stendorren.se
08-518 331 24
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/jeanette-700x468.jpg
Jeanette Lönnborg
Accountant
jeanette.lonnborg@stendorren.se
08-518 331 23
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/christina-700x468.jpg
Christina Arve
Accountant
christina.arve@stendorren.se
08-518 331 22
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/freida-700x468.jpg
Frieda Tibi
Accountant
frieda.tibi@stendorren.se
08-518 331 21
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/annica-700x468.jpg
Annica Holm Englund
Head of Accounting
annica.holm-englund@stendorren.se
08-518 331 20
PROPERY MANAGEMENT
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/andreas-700x468.jpg
Andreas Josefson
Technical Controller
andreas.josefson@stendorren.se
08-518 331 47
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/fredrik2-700x468.jpg
Fredrik Bergström
Technical Manager
fredrik.bergstrom@stendorren.se
08-518 331 46
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/terese-700x468.png
Therese Löfqvist
Property Management
therese.lofqvist@stendorren.se
08-518 331 48
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/anna-700x468.jpg
Anna Forsberg
Property Management
anna.forsberg@stendorren.se
08-518 331 45
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/katarina-700x468.jpg
Katarina Stannervik
Property Management
katarina.stannervik@stendorren.se
08-518 331 44
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/mats-700x468.jpg
Mats Gunnarsson
Property Management
mats.gunnarsson@stendorren.se
08-518 331 43
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/cecilia-700x468.jpg
Cecilia Schönning
Property Management
cecilia.schonning@stendorren.se
08-518 331 42
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/erik-700x468.jpg
Erik Grass
Head of Property Management
erik.grass@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 41
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/per-700x468.jpg
Per Oscarsson
Project Manager
per.oscarsson@stendorren.se
+46 (0)8 518 331 00
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/09/adolph-700x468.jpg
Frej Adolph
Property Manager
frej.adolph@stendorren.se
08-518 331 40
SERVICE MANAGEMENT
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2017/06/kvinna_ny-700x468-700x468-700x468.jpg
Malin Haraldson
Property Technician
malin.haraldson@stendorren.se
08-518 331 67
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2017/06/anton-700x468.png
Anton Drane
Property Technician
anton.drane@stendorren.se
08-518 331 66
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/jim-700x468.jpg
Jim Aksberg
Service Technician
jim.aksberg@stendorren.se
08-518 331 65
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/stig-700x468.jpg
Stig Johansson
Property Technician
stig.johansson@stendorren.se
08-518 331 64
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/ronny-700x468.jpg
Ronny Devell
Property Technician
ronny.devell@stendorren.se
08-518 331 63
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/thomas-700x468.jpg
Thomas Österlund
Property Technician
thomas.osterlund@stendorren.se
08-518 331 62
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/leif-700x468.jpg
Leif Svantesson
Service Technician
leif.svantesson@stendorren.se
08-518 331 61
http://stendorren.se/eng/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/01/niklas-700x468.jpg
Niklas Ahlgren
Property Technician
niklas.ahlgren@stendorren.se
08-518 331 60